Sony’s E3 2018 Press Conference

The annual trade show for the gaming is returning to the Los Angeles area this weekend. We’re going to be highlighting everything that’s there and in today’s segment we’re going to be focusing on Sony.

Sony PlayStation’s E3 2018 press conference will take place on Monday, 11th June, 2018.

North America: 6pm PDT / 7pm MDT / 8pm CDT / 9pm EDT
UK : 2am BST
Europe: 3am CEST / 4am EEST
Asia/Oceania: 10am JST / 9am AWST / 11am AEST

Sony has confirmed the four games which it will be spotlighting during its E3 2018 press conference ahead of time: Death Stranding, Spider-Man, Ghost of Tsushima, and The Last of Us: Part II.

The complete schedule is listed below.

E3 2018 Press Conference Schedule

Saturday, June 9

Electronic Arts — 11 AM PT / 2 PM ET / 7 PM BST (4 AM AET on June 10)

Sunday, June 10

Microsoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 11)

Bethesda — 6:30 PM PT / 9:30 PM ET (2:30 AM BST / 11:30 AM AET on June 11)

Devolver Digital — 8 PM PT / 11 PM ET (4 AM BST / 1 PM AET on June 11)

Monday, June 11

Square Enix — 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST (3 AM AET on June 12)

Ubisoft — 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET / 9 PM BST (6 AM AET on June 12)

PC Gaming Show — 3 PM PT / 6 PM ET / 11 PM BST (8 AM AET on June 12)

Sony — 6 PM PT / 9 PM ET (2 AM BST / 11 AM on June 12)

Tuesday, June 12

Nintendo — 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM BST (2 AM AET on June 13)

What are you excited to see most at Sony’s E3 conference let us know in the mentions below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *